Employees at Visit Tromsø

Employees

Visit the administration and our tourist information office at Samuel Arnesens gate 5, 9008 Tromsø, 2nd floor of Prostneset terminal.

Chris

Chris Hudson

Director of Tourism

[email protected]

Lone

Lone Helle

Marketing Manager

lone@visittromso.no

Jacob

Jacob Nørby

Sales Manager

jacob@visittromso.no

Trude

Trude Ottesen

Product Coordinator

trude.ottesen@visittromso.no

Malin

Malin Mathisen

Digital Marketing

malin@visittromso.no

Annhild

Annhild Hansen

Project Coordinator - Arctic Summer

annhild@visittromso.no

Sylvi

Sylvi Aitamurto

Key Account Manager

sylvi@visittromso.no

Maria

Maria Nielsen

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

maria@visittromso.no

Hijiri

Hijiri Takagi Johnsen

Tourist Information Manager

hijiri@visittromso.no

Louise

Louise Krupka

Souvenir and gift shop

louise@visittromso.no

Eline

Eline Johansen

Trainee

eline@visittromso.no

Anne Marit Vik

Information Advisor

anne.marit@visittromso.no

Zillah Bugeja

Information Advisor

zillah@visittromso.no

Inger-Lise Brones

Project Manager Sustainability (leave of absence)

ingerlise@visittromso.no

Jørgen Wang

Hospitality and Sales Support Manager

jorgen@visittromso.no