Concerts and festivals for the Tromsø region 6 matches

Your search: Sun 21 Jul 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-6 of 6
Details Date Arena Price
1 Sounds of the north Concerts, Concerts and festivals, Music Mon 20 Jan 2020 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
fr. 185 NOK
2 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 30 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 200 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
3 Bukta Tromsø Open Air Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Sat 18 Jul 2020
4 Winterland Festival 2020 Festivals, Concerts and festivals Fri 21 Feb 2020 -
Sat 22 Feb 2020
fr. 1395 NOK
5 Sami week with Norwegian Championship in reindeer racing and lasso throwing Concerts and festivals Mon 03 Feb 2020 -
Sun 09 Feb 2020
6 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Sun 02 Feb 2020

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist