Events in the Tromsø region 7 matches

Your search: Sun 21 Jul 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-7 of 7
Details Date Arena Price
1 Sounds of the north Concerts, Concerts and festivals, Music Mon 17 Feb 2020 -
Sat 07 Mar 2020
fr. 185 NOK
2 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 20 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 200 NOK
3 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 200 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
4 Bukta Tromsø Open Air Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Sat 18 Jul 2020
5 Insomnia Festival Festivals, Film, Concerts [...] Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 725 NOK
6 Winterland Festival 2020 Festivals, Concerts and festivals Fri 21 Feb 2020 -
Sat 22 Feb 2020
fr. 1395 NOK
7 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 29 Jan 2021 -
Sun 07 Feb 2021

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 2/14/2020 10:24:54 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist