To do in the Tromsø region - 314 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
2 Cross-country skiing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
3 Tromsø Island's Amazing Sailing Tour Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
4 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
5 Aurora Safari Minibus Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK
6 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Mon 29 Mar 2021
fr. 9995 NOK
7 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
8 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
9 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Cultural events Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 200 NOK
10 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
11 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK
12 Afterbike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
13 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
14 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
15 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
16 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 275 NOK
17 Car rack for transporting bikes - Thule VeloCompact 927 Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
18 Electric City Bike Rental Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 570 NOK
19 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Marianne’s Fjord and Professional Photography Tours The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1000 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist