To do in the Tromsø region - 340 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cross-country skiing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
2 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
3 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
4 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
5 Tesla x Fjord Sightseeing Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 16 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
6 Northern lights tour by minibus Northern Lights Map Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
7 Three days Arctic Camp with winter kayaking Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
fr. 15410 NOK
8 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
9 Tromsø Island's Amazing Sailing Tour Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
10 Snowshoeing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
11 Polaria – meet the Arctic Wildlife excursions, Attractions Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 175 NOK
12 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
13 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
14 The Cable Car City & Culture, Attractions Map Fri 03 Apr 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 210 NOK
15 Northern Lights chase in Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 19 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
16 Magic Ice - Tromsø City & Culture, Attractions Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 225 NOK
17 Roof bike rack See & Do Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
18 Fatbike Salsa Mukluk Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 440 NOK
19 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
20 Fishing and adventure tours in the Tromsø area Fishing, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 04 May 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1450 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist