To do in the Tromsø region - 343 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern Lights Photographic Excursion from Tromsø Wildlife, Northern Lights Map
fr. 1390 NOK
2 Nature Wonders – Northern Norway in 9 Days The great outdoors, Hiking, Biking [...] Map
fr. 16950 NOK
3 Bardus Bar Food & Drink, Bar & Pub Map
4 Nansen Outdoor Store Tromsø AS Shopping, Clothes & Shoes, Souvenirs Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
5 Britt's Boutique Shopping, Clothes & Shoes Map
6 Nerstranda Shopping, Clothes & Shoes Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Wed 01 Dec 2021
7 Norwegian Premier League football match at Alfheim Stadium Cultural events Map
8 Hermes II - Design shop Gifts, Souvenirs Map
9 Ishavstoget, the Arctic Train Guided Tours Map
fr. 200 NOK
10 Whale Watching on the "Orca Express" Whale, Wildlife excursions Map Sun 25 Oct 2020 -
Fri 15 Jan 2021
fr. 2500 NOK
11 Koseverden Food & Drink, Café Map
12 Rorbua Pub Food & Drink, Bar & Pub Map
13 Smørtorget Food & Drink, Café, Shopping [...] Map
14 Tromsø International Filmfestival Cultural events Map Mon 18 Jan 2021 -
Sun 24 Jan 2021
15 RÅ Sushi & Bar Food & Drink, Restaurant Map
16 Guided snowshoeing and Lunch - The Green Adventure Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map
fr. 1200 NOK
17 Casa Inferno Food & Drink, Restaurant Map
18 RIB Speedboat Experience Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 09 Sep 2020
fr. 850 NOK
19 Bukta Tromsø Open Air Festival Cultural events Map Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Sat 18 Jul 2020
20 All Day Fjord Tour to Sommarøy Fjord excursions, The great outdoors Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1400 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist