To do in the Tromsø region - 401 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 19500 NOK
2 Arctic Clothing Package Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 285 NOK
3 Northern Lights chase in Spanish in a big group (over 16 persons), Activities Winter, Northern Lights [...] Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
fr. 990 NOK
4 Aurora Safari Base Stations Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Other activities [...] Map Tue 28 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1150 NOK
5 Fjord Tour by minibus Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Mon 03 Feb 2020 -
Fri 20 Mar 2020
fr. 970 NOK
6 Northern Lights Chase – Your Ultimate Northern Lights Experience Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Whale watching in magical Skjervøy Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
8 Aurora in Wonderland - a northern lights chase by minibuss Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 30 Jan 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
9 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Sami Experiences [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Sat 11 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
10 Wild moose safari Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
11 Husky Safari Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Tue 28 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
12 Private Northern Light chase Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, Private chases Map Tue 14 Jan 2020 -
Tue 24 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
13 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Activities Winter, City & Culture, Knowledge-based experiences Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
14 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Sailing yachts, By boat Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
15 Fjord and Wildlife RIB Tour Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
16 Snowshoe trip with amazing view over the Lyngenfjord Snowshoeing Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
17 Snowmobile fun Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
18 Fishing in the Blue Light Hour Activities Winter, Fishing, Deep-sea Fishing [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
19 3-hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
20 Wellness, Swimming and Sauna - A full day at Tromsøbadet Health and Wellness Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 650 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/28/2020 1:17:32 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist