To do in the Tromsø region - 342 matches

Activity Date Price
1 The Fellowship of Light - northern lights chase in a small group Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
2 Aurora in Wonderland - a northern lights chase by minibuss Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
3 Midnight Sun Coast Landscapes and Campfire The great outdoors, Midnight Sun Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Northern Lights chase in Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 19 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
5 Midnight Sun Adventure by RiB Fjordcruise and sailing, Midnight Sun Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Mon 10 Aug 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Tromsø Island's Amazing Sailing Tour Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
7 Frozen fjord cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
8 1 hour photo cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 495 NOK
9 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
10 Husky Trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Wildlife [...] Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Tue 08 Sep 2020
fr. 1040 NOK
11 Puppy Training Wildlife, Husky Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1040 NOK
12 Midnight Sun camp and husky trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Wildlife [...] Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 24 Jul 2020
fr. 1990 NOK
13 Midnight Sun camp and sea kayaking Arctic Lights, Midnight Sun, The great outdoors [...] Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 2190 NOK
14 Midnight Sun camp and puppy training Arctic Lights, Midnight Sun, Wildlife [...] Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 1990 NOK
15 Sea kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1340 NOK
16 Evening guided snowshoe hike Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Fri 20 Mar 2020 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 1240 NOK
17 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
18 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk Guided Tours Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
19 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
20 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist