To do in the Tromsø region - 401 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
2 Arctic Fjord and Wildlife tour Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 31 Jan 2020 -
Fri 20 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Fjord and Wildlife RIB Tour Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
4 The ultimate Northern Lights chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 28 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
5 The Dancing Lights Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 29 Jan 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Northern Lights Chase – Your Ultimate Northern Lights Experience Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
8 Tromsø Fjord & Wildlife Cruise Boat over 12 passengers, Boat Trips Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 990 NOK
9 Northern Light Bus Chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 28 Jan 2020 -
Tue 10 Mar 2020
fr. 950 NOK
10 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
11 Dogsledding, Ice Domes Visit, and Reindeer Feeding Dog Sledding, Ice hotel Map Tue 28 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2345 NOK
12 Silent Whale Watching Arctic Wildlife, Boat over 12 passengers, Whale Watching Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
13 Snowshoeing and Ice Hotel visit Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowshoeing Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1295 NOK
14 Northern Light Cuisine Cruise By Boat, Northern Lights Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
15 The Northern Lights Hunter by Minibus Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 30 Jan 2020 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 1150 NOK
16 Magic Ice - Tromsø Attractions, Activity Centre Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 225 NOK
17 Reindeer Sledding Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1745 NOK
18 Dogsledding in the Arctic Night Dog Sledding, with husky Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
fr. 1940 NOK
19 Fjord Photo Tour Fjord Excursions by Car, Fjord Excursions Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Aurora Chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 990 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/24/2020 12:19:04 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist