To do in the Tromsø region - 310 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Private Northern Light Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 13000 NOK
2 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1640 NOK
3 Auroratour with Camera Hire Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sun 27 Mar 2022
fr. 2500 NOK
4 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Skis/snowshoes Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 340 NOK
5 Husky Visit Wildlife, Husky Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
6 Electric Touring Bike Rental Bicycles Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 590 NOK
7 Avalanche Safety Package Klespakker og utstyr Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 295 NOK
8 Polar Midnight Cruise from Tromsø Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Fri 13 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Mon 26 Sep 2022
fr. 1000 NOK
10 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
11 Private Northern Lights chase for up to seven guests Northern Lights Map Mon 20 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 15075 NOK
12 Touring Skis and Ski Touring Package Skis/snowshoes Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 590 NOK
13 Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1195 NOK
14 Road - Racing Bike Rental Bicycles Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 450 NOK
15 Fjord Excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 850 NOK
16 The Cable Car City & Culture, Attractions Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 219 NOK
17 Bikes for youth and children Bicycles Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 115 NOK
18 Roof bike rack See & Do Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
19 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1340 NOK
20 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Sun 04 Jul 2021 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 1190 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/10/2021 6:22:20 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist