The great outdoors in the Tromsø region - 89 matches

Activity Date Price
1 VIP Cruise with our luxury yacht Arctic Queen Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
2 Summer Night Campfire – enjoy a cosy campfire & our signature homemade food. The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
4 Fjord tour by minibus Fjord excursions Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 975 NOK
5 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Mini Bus Fjord excursions Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Take a walk on the wild side - Small group all-inclusive winter snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Thu 14 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
7 Snowshoe Hike Tesla Experience Wildlife, Hiking, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1300 NOK
8 1 day Fjord tour with Arctic Truck Wildlife, The great outdoors, Midnight Sun [...] Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 5700 NOK
9 Northern Lights Sailing Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 23 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
10 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK
11 Summer Arctic Landscapes - small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
12 Arctic Sail Safari Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
13 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
14 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
15 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - Small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity Fjord excursions Map Mon 28 Sep 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
16 Evening guided snowshoe hike Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Fri 04 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1240 NOK
17 Morning guided snowshoe hike Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1040 NOK
18 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
19 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
20 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 28 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
Build: 9/21/2020 4:12:58 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist