To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK
2 Unicycle Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
3 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Biking, Guided Tours Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
4 Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
5 Electric City Bike Rental Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 570 NOK
6 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Speeder Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
7 Road - Racing Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 350 NOK
8 City Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 275 NOK
9 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 275 NOK
10 Afterbike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
11 Ortlieb bike panniers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
12 Arctic Clothing Package Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 285 NOK
13 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 389 NOK
14 Manfrotto Tripods Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 150 NOK
15 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
16 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
17 Electric Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 440 NOK
18 Tromsø blue light cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
19 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
20 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/30/2020 2:41:02 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist