To do in the Tromsø region - 290 matches

Activity Date Price
1 From sea to plate - Private trip See & Do Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
2 Sea kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Wed 02 Jun 2021 -
Mon 30 Aug 2021
fr. 1390 NOK
3 Ortlieb bike panniers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 30 NOK
4 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Tue 13 Apr 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 310 NOK
5 Husky Visit Wildlife, Husky Map Tue 18 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
6 Self-drive dog sledding Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1940 NOK
7 Dog sledding expedition one day Dog Sledding, Wildlife Map Thu 25 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 3590 NOK
8 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB boat Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
9 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1500 NOK
10 Arctic Whale Watching from Tromsø with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 3300 NOK
11 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
12 Visit Tromsø gift card NOK 1500 Gifts Map
fr. 1500 NOK
13 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Speeder Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 300 NOK
14 202. Electric fatbike - Haibike Xduro FatSix 8.0 (Fat E-bike) See & Do Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
15 Wild Moose Safari Wildlife, Wildlife excursions Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK
16 Snowshoeing Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 02 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 675 NOK
17 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
18 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 14970 NOK
19 Become a seal sponsor for Bella Attractions, Wildlife excursions Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
20 Northern Lights Sailing Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1400 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist