To do in the Tromsø region - 347 matches

Activity Date Price
1 The Wonders of Northern Norway Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 26 Feb 2021 -
Sat 03 Apr 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
2 Bow hunting experience in the wood Action&Adventure Map Sun 02 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Roof bike rack See & Do Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
4 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 14970 NOK
5 Amazing Aurora Tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
6 Dog sledding expedition one day Dog Sledding, Wildlife Map Thu 18 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 3590 NOK
7 Snowshoe trip with amazing view over the Lyngenfjord Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
8 Off the trail tour Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 950 NOK
9 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 275 NOK
10 All Inclusive Northern Lights trip Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
11 Afternoon sled ride Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1540 NOK
12 Tara Lowrider rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 30 NOK
13 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
14 Touring Skis and Ski Touring Package Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 550 NOK
15 Christmas expedition to Senja 2021 - five days and four nights Wildlife, Fjord excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing [...] Map Tue 21 Dec 2021
fr. 17500 NOK
16 Dog sledding in arctic nature Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1895 NOK
17 "Arctic - 4 Days Whale safari" Northern Lights, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 22400 NOK
18 Aurora Safari Minibus Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK
19 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Tue 01 Mar 2022
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist