To do in the Tromsø region - 314 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Special package - 2 nights at Polar Cabin with food and activities The great outdoors, Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 5660 NOK
2 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
3 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
4 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
5 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
6 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
7 6 hours private summer sailing on comfortable catamaran Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 8900 NOK
8 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
9 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
10 2 hours private Fjord excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6500 NOK
11 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
12 Tromsø City Walk Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 27 Apr 2021
fr. 590 NOK
13 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
14 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB boat Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sun 31 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
15 The ultimate Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
fr. 1800 NOK
16 Frozen fjord cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
17 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
18 Snowmobile Safari Wildlife, Snow mobile Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1795 NOK
19 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
20 Three days Arctic Camp with winter kayaking Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
fr. 15410 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 5/29/2020 1:31:24 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist