To do in the Tromsø region - 339 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
2 Mountain hike The great outdoors, Hiking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
4 The Fellowship of Light - northern lights chase in a small group Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 08 Apr 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
5 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
6 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK
7 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 24995 NOK
8 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
9 Charter boat fishing 8 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 17970 NOK
10 All Inclusive Northern Lights trip Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1750 NOK
11 Midnight sun kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking, Midnight Sun Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
12 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Wildlife, Local home visit Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
13 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Guided Tours Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Mon 10 Aug 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
14 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
15 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
16 Aurora in Wonderland - a northern lights chase by minibuss Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 08 Apr 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
17 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
18 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
19 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
20 Snowshoe Trip with a campfire Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 08 Apr 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 895 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist