To do in the Tromsø region - 330 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 185 NOK
2 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
3 Road - Racing Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 350 NOK
4 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
5 Electric Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 440 NOK
6 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 260 NOK
7 Unicycle Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
8 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 310 NOK
9 Bikes for youth and children Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
10 Car rack for transporting bikes - Thule VeloCompact 927 Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
11 Tandem Bike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 290 NOK
12 Kid seat for bike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
13 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK
14 1 day Fjord tour with Arctic Truck Wildlife, The great outdoors, Midnight Sun [...] Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 5700 NOK
15 Fjord Excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 750 NOK
16 "Arctic - 3 Hours VIP Cruise" with our luxury yacht Arctic Queen, the newest boat in Town Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
17 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Fri 11 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
18 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - Small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity Fjord excursions Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
19 1 Arctic 3 - hours Fjord Cruise - Sailing tour in Tromsø archipelago - with the newest luxury catamaran in town Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Thu 07 Oct 2021
fr. 1800 NOK
20 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist