To do in the Tromsø region - 340 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Two days Arctic Camp with Winter Kayaking Wildlife, Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 11270 NOK
2 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1695 NOK
3 Three days Arctic Camp with winter kayaking Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Fri 24 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 15410 NOK
4 Fishing trip Fishing Map Sun 26 Sep 2021 -
Sun 27 Mar 2022
fr. 895 NOK
5 Arctic Whale Watching from Tromsø with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 3300 NOK
6 Four Days Whale safari Northern Lights, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 22400 NOK
7 Morning guided snowshoe hike Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sat 04 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1090 NOK
8 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Mini Bus Fjord excursions Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
9 One hour fjord- and photo cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 28 Sep 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
fr. 595 NOK
10 Arctic Fishing Tour by Boat in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1450 NOK
11 Whale watching from Skjervøy Wildlife, Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 20 Jan 2022
fr. 1400 NOK
12 Three hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Mon 31 Oct 2022
fr. 900 NOK
13 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Bicycles Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 350 NOK
14 Tara Lowrider rental Bicycles Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 30 NOK
15 Tromsø City Walk Guided Tours Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 590 NOK
16 Three days Arctic Camp with kayaking, skiing and snowshoeing Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 03 Jan 2022 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 17420 NOK
17 Splitboards and Splitboard Package Skis/snowshoes Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 590 NOK
18 Bow hunting experience in the wood Action&Adventure Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
19 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
20 Become a seal sponsor for Lyra Attractions, Wildlife excursions Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 9/20/2021 2:56:15 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist