To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
2 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
3 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
4 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
5 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
6 1 day - Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
7 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Wildlife, Local home visit Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
8 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Guided Tours Map Sat 01 Aug 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
9 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
10 1 day - Polar Midnight Cruise from Tromsø Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 625 NOK
11 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
12 Midnight Sun Coast Landscapes and Campfire The great outdoors, Midnight Sun Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
13 Discover the Fjords of Kvaløya by Car and Taste Local Food Fjord excursions Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
14 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
15 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
16 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
17 Mountain hike The great outdoors, Hiking Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
18 Polar Park Wildlife excursions Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Wed 19 Aug 2020
fr. 1540 NOK
19 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
20 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/30/2020 2:41:02 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist