To do in the Tromsø region - 412 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Afterbike Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
2 Ortlieb bike panniers Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
3 Arctic Clothing Package Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 285 NOK
4 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 389 NOK
5 Manfrotto Tripods Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 150 NOK
6 Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT Hire, Equipment Hire, Snowshoes Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 185 NOK
7 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
8 Electric Bike Rental Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 440 NOK
9 Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Larger vessels [...] Map Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
10 Eco friendly snowshoeing in Scenic Landscape Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
11 Northern lights chase to Aurora camps Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
12 Private Northern Light chase Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, Private chases Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 24 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
13 City Sightseeing from Tromsø with our eco-friendly Tesla Model X Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
14 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Activities Winter, City & Culture, Knowledge-based experiences Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
15 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Boat Trips, RIB, Visit My Home [...] Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Mon 10 Aug 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
16 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
17 Ice fishing Fishing, Ice Fishing Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
18 The Fellowship of Light - northern lights chase in a small group Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
19 Guided snowshoeing and Lunch - The Green Adventure Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
20 Aurora in Wonderland - a northern lights chase by minibuss Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Category
Area

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist