To do in the Tromsø region - 290 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Privat arctic roadtrip to Sommarøy with scenic picnic Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Sun 18 Apr 2021 -
Wed 24 Aug 2022
fr. 6700 NOK
2 Afternoon sled ride Dog Sledding Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1540 NOK
3 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
4 Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Tue 13 Apr 2021 -
Thu 30 Jun 2022
fr. 185 NOK
5 Dog sledding expedition one day Dog Sledding, Wildlife Map Thu 25 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 3590 NOK
6 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1300 NOK
7 Coastal culture and the island Tussøya - Private trip See & Do Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
8 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 275 NOK
9 Scenic and photographic wildlife & fjord excursions Fjord excursions, Wildlife excursions Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sun 27 Mar 2022
fr. 1000 NOK
10 Visit Tromsø gift card NOK 250 Gifts Map
fr. 250 NOK
11 Northern Lights Sailing Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1400 NOK
12 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 12000 NOK
13 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Northern Lights [...] Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1490 NOK
14 Private Northern Lights chase for up to seven guests Northern Lights Map Mon 20 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 9975 NOK
15 Caza de Auroras - Northern Lights Chase in Spanish Northern Lights Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Sat 26 Mar 2022
fr. 1690 NOK
16 Snowshoe Trip with a campfire Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 895 NOK
17 Arctic Fishing Tour by Boat in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1450 NOK
18 Aurora Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
19 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1500 NOK
20 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist