To do in the Tromsø region - 408 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
2 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
3 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
4 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
5 Cozy king crab and shellfish evening cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
6 Tara Lowrider rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
7 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
8 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 23 Mar 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
9 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
10 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
11 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
12 Afterbike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
13 Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 795 NOK
14 Marianne’s Fjord and Professional Photography Tours The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
15 Discover the Fjords of Kvaløya by Car and Taste Local Food Fjord excursions Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
16 Evening guided snowshoe hike Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Fri 20 Mar 2020 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 1240 NOK
17 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
18 Hardtail mountain bikes with studded tires (with spikes) rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 300 NOK
19 Glacier Walk The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
20 Fjord and Wildlife RIB Tour Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1000 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist