To do in the Tromsø region - 415 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
2 Arctic wellness - a taste of Nordic bathing and sauna culture - Tromsøbadet Recreation Map Sat 21 Mar 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
3 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
4 Evening guided snowshoe hike Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Fri 20 Mar 2020 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 1240 NOK
5 Sea kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1340 NOK
6 Wellness, Swimming and Sauna - A full day at Tromsøbadet Recreation Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 650 NOK
7 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
8 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
9 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
10 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Reindeer , Northern Lights, Sami Experiences Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1750 NOK
11 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
12 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
13 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
14 Glacier Walk The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
15 Aurora Safari Minibus Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK
16 Best Kept Secret: Scenery & Activities Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 07 Sep 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
17 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1590 NOK
18 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
19 Polar Northern Lights chase from Tromsø in a small group Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Sat 28 Mar 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
20 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist