To do in the Tromsø region - 316 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
2 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
3 Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø 3 hours Fishing Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
4 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
5 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
6 Husky Trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Wildlife [...] Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Tue 08 Sep 2020
fr. 1040 NOK
7 Puppy Training Wildlife, Husky Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 1040 NOK
8 Midnight Sun camp and sea kayaking Arctic Lights, Midnight Sun, The great outdoors [...] Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 2190 NOK
9 Midnight Sun camp and husky trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Wildlife [...] Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 24 Jul 2020
fr. 1990 NOK
10 Midnight Sun camp and puppy training Arctic Lights, Midnight Sun, Wildlife [...] Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 1990 NOK
11 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
12 Sea kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1340 NOK
13 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
14 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
15 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
16 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
17 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Reindeer , Northern Lights, Sami Experiences Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1790 NOK
18 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
19 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
20 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist