To do in the Tromsø region - 343 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Clothing Package Klespakker og utstyr Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 315 NOK
2 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1300 NOK
3 Fjord Excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 29 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 850 NOK
4 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1195 NOK
5 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Reindeer , Northern Lights, Sami Experiences Map Fri 12 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1790 NOK
6 Aurora Discovery - the ultimate aurora chase in a small group See & Do Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 1750 NOK
7 Amazing Aurora Tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Sat 25 Sep 2021 -
Sun 13 Mar 2022
fr. 1190 NOK
8 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1500 NOK
9 Guided snowshoe tour with drop off at your accommodation Skiing and snow shoeing Map Thu 02 Dec 2021 -
Thu 14 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
10 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Klespakker og utstyr Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 249 NOK
11 Avalanche Safety Package Klespakker og utstyr Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 295 NOK
12 Road - Racing Bike Rental Bicycles Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 450 NOK
13 Husky Hike The great outdoors, Hiking, Wildlife [...] Map Sat 18 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
14 A Cozy Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1450 NOK
15 Northern Lights tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 20 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
16 A cozy early evening Northern Light Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
17 Arctic Nature Tour from Tromsø - All inclusive Fjord excursions Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
18 Exclusive three day Northern Lights expedition on spectacular Senja including whale watching from Tromsø Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 24 Jan 2022
fr. 12500 NOK
19 Snowmobile Safari in the Beautiful Northern Lyngen Alps - Green Gold of Norway Wildlife, Snow mobile Map Wed 15 Dec 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 1900 NOK
20 Caza de Auroras - Northern Lights Chase in Spanish Northern Lights Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 09 Jan 2022
fr. 1740 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 10/14/2021 9:12:32 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist