To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 24995 NOK
2 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
3 Charter boat fishing 8 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 17970 NOK
4 All Inclusive Northern Lights trip Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
5 Snowshoeing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
6 Midnight sun kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking, Midnight Sun Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
7 Dog Sledding – daytime Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
8 Northern Lights basecamp Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 10 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
fr. 795 NOK
9 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
10 Northern Lights tour with dog sledge Wildlife, Dog Sledding, Northern Lights Map Mon 07 Dec 2020 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
11 Cross-country skiing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
12 Marianne's Hiking tour The great outdoors, Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Sat 27 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
13 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
14 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
15 Northern Lights Coach Chase in English and Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Mon 21 Dec 2020 -
Sun 14 Feb 2021
fr. 990 NOK
16 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
17 Northern Lights chase - a bucketlist favorite Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 16 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
18 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
19 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
20 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1640 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/30/2020 2:41:02 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist