To do in the Tromsø region - 342 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Take a walk on the wild side - All-inclusive snowshoeing tour Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Thu 17 Mar 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
2 Take a Walk on the Wild Side – a hike on Kvaløya – Summer The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 16 May 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
3 Tesla x Fjord Sightseeing Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 16 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
4 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
5 Summer Night Campfire – a Fjord Tour with Dinner and Photography The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Sat 16 May 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Arctic Sail Safari Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
7 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 31 Mar 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
8 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
9 Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Tue 24 Mar 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
10 Private | Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Tue 24 Mar 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 6700 NOK
11 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour on Kvaløya The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
12 1 hour photo cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 495 NOK
13 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk Guided Tours Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
14 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
15 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK
16 Husky Safari Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sun 28 Mar 2021
fr. 1795 NOK
17 Snowmobile Safari Wildlife, Snow mobile Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1795 NOK
18 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 19500 NOK
19 Aurora Safari Base Stations Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1150 NOK
20 Aurora Safari Minibus Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist