To do in the Tromsø region - 324 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dog sledding expedition - two days Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Tue 16 Mar 2021 -
Tue 27 Apr 2021
fr. 6990 NOK
2 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
3 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
4 Morning guided snowshoe hike Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1040 NOK
5 Aurora Husky Visit Northern Lights, Husky Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Mon 22 Mar 2021
fr. 1040 NOK
6 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
7 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
8 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
9 Husky Sled Ride Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1940 NOK
10 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
11 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1640 NOK
12 Self-drive dog sledding Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1940 NOK
13 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
14 3-hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 23 Sep 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 900 NOK
15 Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 795 NOK
16 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 995 NOK
17 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
18 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1340 NOK
19 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
20 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 8/28/2020 5:01:56 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist