To do in the Tromsø region - 401 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Panorama Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
2 Welcome to my home Activities Summer, City & Culture, Visit My Home [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
3 Sami Northern Light Experience and storytelling Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) [...] Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1745 NOK
4 Neighbourhood walk - visit my home City & Culture, Visit My Home Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 890 NOK
5 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Northern Lights Experiences , with reindeer , Other Sami Experiences [...] Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Sat 11 Apr 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
6 Snowshoe Trip with a campfire Activities Winter, Snowshoeing, Snowshoeing [...] Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 895 NOK
7 3-hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
8 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
9 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Activities Winter, Skiing Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 995 NOK
10 Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Wed 22 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 795 NOK
11 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1195 NOK
12 Aurora Safari Minibus Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
13 Best Kept Secret: Scenery & Activities Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
14 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
15 Polar Northern Lights chase from Tromsø in a small group Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
16 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Sami Experiences [...] Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Sat 11 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
17 Husky Safari Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1750 NOK
18 Snowmobile Safari Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Sun 05 Apr 2020
fr. 1795 NOK
19 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 19500 NOK
20 Aurora Safari Base Stations Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Other activities [...] Map Wed 22 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1150 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist