To do in the Tromsø region - 345 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
2 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
3 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Reindeer , Northern Lights, Sami Experiences Map Mon 16 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1790 NOK
4 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
5 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1340 NOK
6 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 995 NOK
7 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
8 Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 795 NOK
9 3-hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
10 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
11 Glacier Walk The great outdoors, Hiking Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
12 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1640 NOK
13 Reindeer Sledding with Sami Culture Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
14 Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1695 NOK
15 Husky trekking with Aurora Camp Northern Lights, Husky, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 2140 NOK
16 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
17 Aurora Husky Trekking Northern Lights, Husky Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
fr. 1140 NOK
18 Midnight sun kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking, Midnight Sun Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 01 Aug 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
19 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
20 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/30/2020 2:41:02 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist