To do in the Tromsø region - 357 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Safari Base Stations Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1150 NOK
2 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
3 3-hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sun 12 Jul 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
4 Midnight sun kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking, Midnight Sun Map Sun 12 Jul 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
5 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
6 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK
7 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 24995 NOK
8 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
9 Charter boat fishing 8 hours - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 17970 NOK
10 All Inclusive Northern Lights trip Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
11 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
12 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 995 NOK
13 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1340 NOK
14 Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 795 NOK
15 Mountain hike The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
16 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
17 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
18 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
19 Magic Ice - Tromsø City & Culture, Attractions Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 225 NOK
20 Marianne’s Fjord and Professional Photography Tours The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Mon 10 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1000 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist