To do in the Tromsø region - 320 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - private trip Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
2 Charter boat fishing 8 hours - private trip Fishing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 17970 NOK
3 All Inclusive Northern Lights trip Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1850 NOK
4 Best Kept Secret: Ice Fishing Fishing Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
5 Mountain hike The great outdoors, Hiking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
7 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
8 Marianne’s Fjord and Professional Photography Tours The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
9 Marianne's Hiking tour The great outdoors, Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
10 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
11 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
12 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
13 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
14 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
15 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
16 Tromsø blue light cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1300 NOK
17 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
18 Frozen fjord cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
19 Tromsø Island's Amazing Sailing Tour Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
20 Electric Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 440 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 5/28/2020 2:00:18 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist