To do in the Tromsø region - 324 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
2 Summer Arctic Landscapes - small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
3 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
4 Aurora Borealis / Northern Lights chase in a small group Northern Lights Map Sun 20 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1275 NOK
5 Summer Night Campfire – enjoy a cosy campfire & our signature homemade food. The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Aurora Hunt – All-inclusive - small-group Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Mon 28 Sep 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1650 NOK
7 Take a walk on the wild side - Small group all-inclusive winter snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Thu 14 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
8 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights Expedition with Arctic 4WD vehicle Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
9 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
10 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
11 Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
12 Private | Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 6700 NOK
13 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
14 Fjord tour by minibus Fjord excursions Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 975 NOK
15 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - Small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity Fjord excursions Map Mon 28 Sep 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
16 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK
17 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 10500 NOK
18 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Fri 11 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
19 VIP Cruise with our luxury yacht Arctic Queen Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
20 1 day Fjord tour with Arctic Truck Wildlife, The great outdoors, Midnight Sun [...] Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 5700 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 8/28/2020 5:01:56 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist