To do in the Tromsø region - 290 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Touring Skis and Ski Touring Package Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 550 NOK
2 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1340 NOK
3 Arctic Fishing Tour by Boat in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1450 NOK
4 Tromsø Guide with Husky cover Shopping, Souvenirs Map
fr. 65 NOK
5 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1640 NOK
6 Visit Tromsø gift card NOK 1500 Gifts Map
fr. 1500 NOK
7 Night reindeer sledding with dinner and chance of Northern Lights Reindeer , Northern Lights, Sami Experiences Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1790 NOK
8 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
9 Arctic Whale Watching from Tromsø with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 3300 NOK
10 Snowmobile Wildlife, Snow mobile Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK
11 Reindeer feeding and Northern lights See & Do Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
12 Cross-country skiing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
13 Visit Tromsø gift card NOK 250 Gifts Map
fr. 250 NOK
14 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk Guided Tours Map Wed 24 Mar 2021 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
15 Winter Adventure with a Local Outdoor Family Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing, Hiking Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Sat 26 Mar 2022
fr. 4990 NOK
16 Afternoon sled ride Dog Sledding Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1540 NOK
17 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Biking, Guided Tours Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 995 NOK
18 Sami Experience with Feeding Reindeer - small groups Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1195 NOK
19 Three hour RiB-boat excursion to Beautiful Hella Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 16 Apr 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 900 NOK
20 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1190 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist