To do in the Tromsø region - 343 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern lights tour by minibus Northern Lights Map Fri 27 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
2 Dog Sledding – daytime Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
3 Guided snowshoe tour with pick up from your accommodation Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Whale Research Safari in Beautiful Skjervøy & Scenic Fjord Tour by Bus Whale Map Sat 24 Oct 2020 -
Sun 31 Jan 2021
fr. 1395 NOK
5 Electric City Bike Rental Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 570 NOK
6 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
7 Midnight Sun kayaking Midnight Sun, The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 1440 NOK
8 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
9 Northern Lights Coach Chase in English + Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Mon 21 Dec 2020 -
Sun 14 Feb 2021
fr. 990 NOK
10 Aurora Hunt – All-inclusive - small-group Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1650 NOK
11 Arctic Clothing Package Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 285 NOK
12 Welcome to my home Local home visit Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
13 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
14 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Cultural events Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 200 NOK
15 Reindeer Feeding, Sami Culture and Short Reindeer Sledding Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
16 Manfrotto Tripods Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 150 NOK
17 Frozen fjord cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
18 Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 185 NOK
19 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 14 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
20 Special package - 2 nights at Polar Cabin with food and activities The great outdoors, Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 5660 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist