To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Speeder Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
2 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
3 Arctic Panorama Wildlife, City & Culture, Attractions [...] Map Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 990 NOK
4 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
5 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
6 Fjord tour by minibus Fjord excursions Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 975 NOK
7 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk Guided Tours Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
8 111. Arctic Touring Bike Rental Gentleman See & Do Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
9 Glacier Walk The great outdoors, Hiking Map Wed 12 Aug 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
10 Northern Lights chase in Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 19 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
11 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 389 NOK
12 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
13 Summer Arctic Landscapes - small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
14 Frozen fjord cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
15 Tara Lowrider rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
16 All Day Fjord Tour to Sommarøy Fjord excursions, The great outdoors Map Wed 12 Aug 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
17 Snowshoe Hike Tesla Experience Wildlife, Hiking, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1300 NOK
18 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
19 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Biking, Guided Tours Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
20 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist