To do in the Tromsø region - 342 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dog sledding in arctic nature Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1895 NOK
2 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB boat Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
3 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
4 ""1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights Expedition with Arctic 4WD vehicle "" Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 1500 NOK
5 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 24995 NOK
6 Arctic Sail Safari Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 04 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1700 NOK
7 " Arctic Whale Watching" from Tromsø with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Mon 31 Jan 2022
fr. 3300 NOK
8 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 19500 NOK
9 Sail to Whale Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 870 NOK
10 Two days Arctic Camp with kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Thu 15 Apr 2021 -
Tue 14 Sep 2021
fr. 9875 NOK
11 1 Arctic private fishing tour by boat in Tromsø Fishing, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 26 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
12 Northern Lights chase in Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
13 New Years expedition to Senja 2021 - five days and four nights Wildlife, Fjord excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing [...] Map Tue 28 Dec 2021
fr. 17500 NOK
14 Road - Racing Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 350 NOK
15 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 260 NOK
16 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
17 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Rentals and hire, Skis/snowshoes Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 310 NOK
18 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 14970 NOK
19 Afternoon sled ride Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1540 NOK
20 Electric Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 440 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist