To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dog Sledding – daytime Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
2 Snowshoeing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
3 Discover the Fjords of Kvaløya by Car and Taste Local Food Fjord excursions Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Northern Lights Coach Chase in English and Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Mon 21 Dec 2020 -
Sun 14 Feb 2021
fr. 990 NOK
5 Northern Lights Chase by small van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Ice fishing Fishing Map Mon 01 Feb 2021 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2495 NOK
7 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Wildlife, Local home visit Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
8 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
9 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
10 Electric City Bike Rental Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 570 NOK
11 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Speeder Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 300 NOK
12 City Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 275 NOK
13 Touring - Trekking Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 275 NOK
14 Afterbike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
15 Ortlieb bike panniers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
16 Arctic Clothing Package Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 285 NOK
17 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 389 NOK
18 Manfrotto Tripods Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 150 NOK
19 Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
20 Electric Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 440 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist