To do in the Tromsø region - 333 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1500 NOK
2 River boat and hike to dramatic Imo waterfall in the Reisa National Park The great outdoors, Action&Adventure, Fjordcruise and sailing [...] Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1950 NOK
3 Blue Light Cruise around the Isle of Tromsø Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Crystal Lavvo and Fjord safari by RIB-boat Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 3900 NOK
5 Touring Skis and Ski Touring Package Skis/snowshoes Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 590 NOK
6 Fjord tour by minibus Fjord excursions Map Mon 20 Sep 2021 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
fr. 975 NOK
7 Snowmobile Safari at Camp Troll Snow mobile Map Fri 10 Dec 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1790 NOK
8 Ortlieb bike panniers Klespakker og utstyr Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 30 NOK
9 Northern Lights Photographic Excursion from Tromsø Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
10 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Skis/snowshoes Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 340 NOK
11 SUP rental Senja Rentals and hire, The great outdoors Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
12 The Cable Car City & Culture, Attractions Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 228 NOK
13 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Wed 18 May 2022 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 1190 NOK
14 Dog Sledding Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK
15 Become a seal sponsor for Lyra Attractions, Wildlife excursions Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
16 Kid seat for bike Bicycles Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 95 NOK
17 Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
18 Marianne's Passionate Aurora Borealis Hunt Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sun 27 Mar 2022
fr. 1600 NOK
19 Road - Racing Bike with disc brakes Rental Bicycles Map Mon 28 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 450 NOK
20 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1300 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist