To do in the Tromsø region - 346 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Diverse Cargo and Child Bike Trailers Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
2 Road - Racing Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 350 NOK
3 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Biking, Guided Tours Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
4 Unicycle Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
5 Bikes for youth and children Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
6 Car rack for transporting bikes - Thule VeloCompact 927 Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
7 Tandem Bike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 290 NOK
8 Kid seat for bike Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
9 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK
10 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 260 NOK
11 1 day - Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 13 Aug 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1000 NOK
12 1 day - Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø 3 hours Fishing Map Fri 14 Aug 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
13 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 12 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
14 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 13 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
15 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
16 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
17 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
18 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
19 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
20 Tromsø blue light cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist