To do in the Tromsø region - 339 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Three days Arctic Camp with winter kayaking Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
fr. 15410 NOK
2 Three days Arctic Camp with kayaking, skiing and snowshoeing Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 04 Jan 2021 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
fr. 17420 NOK
3 Two days Arctic Camp with kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 9875 NOK
4 Two days Arctic Camp with Winter Kayaking Wildlife, Kayaking, Northern Lights Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Wed 14 Apr 2021
fr. 11270 NOK
5 Snowmobile safari in the LyngenAlps, with view over the fjords Snow mobile Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
fr. 1995 NOK
6 Tara Lowrider rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 30 NOK
7 Roof bike rack See & Do Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
8 Reindeer feeding and Northern lights See & Do Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
9 206. Road - Racing Bike Rental /Road bike with disc brakes See & Do Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 202. Electric fatbike - Haibike Xduro FatSix 8.0 (Fat E-bike) See & Do Map Mon 30 Mar 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
11 111. Arctic Touring Bike Rental Gentleman See & Do Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
12 111. Arctic Touring Bike Rental Lady See & Do Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
13 To-Foto AS Shopping, Souvenirs, Clothes & Shoes Map Wed 18 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Polar Park including transport from Tromsø or Narvik Wildlife, Wildlife excursions Map
fr. 1600 NOK
15 Cominor turbuss Rentals and hire, Car & Bus Hire, Bus Map
16 Yggdrasiltunet farmhotel Wildlife excursions Map
17 Profil Glassdesign - Workshop, atelier & café Shopping, Souvenirs, Food & Drink [...] Map
18 Hella Attractions, City & Culture Map
19 Rock Carvings at Tennes City & Culture, Attractions Map
20 Vollan Gjestestue - Café & Restaurant Food & Drink, Restaurant, Café Map

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist