To do in the Tromsø region - 114 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowmobile expedition in the Skibotn Valley Snowmobiles Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
2 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 9995 NOK
3 Two days Arctic Camp with kayaking Activities Summer, Kayaking, Overnight Trips [...] Map Fri 17 Apr 2020 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 9875 NOK
4 Three days Arctic Camp with kayaking Activities Summer, Kayaking, Overnight Trips Map Fri 17 Apr 2020 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 14875 NOK
5 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
6 Fishing in the Blue Light Hour Activities Winter, Fishing, Deep-sea Fishing [...] Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
7 Fjord and Arctic Nature Cruise Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
8 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2000 NOK
9 Northern Lights cruise with jacuzzi Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
10 Arctic road-trip: Kvaløya island and Sommarøy Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 950 NOK
11 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Sailing yachts, By boat Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
12 Arctic summer sail safari Sailing yachts Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
13 Private Northern Lights Sailing Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 02 Mar 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
fr. 12000 NOK
14 Arctic Breeze – Your Tailored Tour Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Sat 04 Apr 2020
fr. 950 NOK
15 Fjord cruise & culture heritage Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
16 Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Larger vessels [...] Map Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
17 Crystal lavvo, snowmobile & Aurora With accomodation, Snowmobiles, Overnight Trips [...] Map Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
18 Ice fishing Fishing, Ice Fishing Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
19 Northern lights chase to Aurora camps Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
20 Wildlife, culture and scenery tour - Winter Activities Winter, Boat Trips , RIB [...] Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
fr. 1000 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist