To do in Lyngen, the Tromsø region - 32 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
2 Dogsledding, Ice Domes Visit, and Reindeer Feeding Dog Sledding, Ice hotel Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2345 NOK
3 Snowshoeing and Ice Hotel visit Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowshoeing Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1295 NOK
4 Best Kept : Arctic Dome Stay Activities Winter, Overnight Trips Map Tue 18 Feb 2020 -
Sun 05 Apr 2020
fr. 2790 NOK
5 Glacier Walk Activities Summer, Hiking, Glacier Walks Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
6 Snowmobile Safari in the Beautiful Northern Lyngen Alps - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
7 Crystal lavvo, snowmobile & Aurora With accomodation, Snowmobiles, Overnight Trips [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
8 The ultimate whale watching RIB tour Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
9 Whale Safari Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Fri 17 Jan 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
10 Whale Research Safari in Beautiful Skjervøy & Scenic Fjord Tour by Bus Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat over 12 passengers [...] Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1395 NOK
11 Snowmobile safari in the LyngenAlps, with view over the fjords Snowmobiles Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
fr. 1995 NOK
12 Snowshoe trip with amazing view over the Lyngenfjord Snowshoeing Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
13 Whale watching from Skjervøy Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Hermanns Bistro - Welcome Inn Hotel Lyngskroa Food & Drink, Restaurant Map
15 Wine Tasting - Welcome Inn Hotel Lyngskroa Activities Summer, City & Culture, Wine/Beer Tasting [...] Map
16 Snowmobiling Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1695 NOK
17 Orca and whale watching by cabin cruiser Whale Watching, Boat up to 12 passengers, Boat up to 12 passengers Map
fr. 1900 NOK
18 Snowmobile Safari Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
19 Northern Lights Snowmobile Safari Snowmobiles, Activities Winter, Snowmobiles [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
20 Northern Lights Reindeer Sledding Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1795 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist