To do in the Tromsø region - 290 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Tromsø Guide with Sami girl cover Shopping, Souvenirs Map
fr. 65 NOK
2 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Mon 26 Sep 2022
fr. 1000 NOK
3 Arctic Sail Safari Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1700 NOK
4 Fatbike Salsa Mukluk Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 440 NOK
5 Northern Lights tour with dog sledge Wildlife, Dog Sledding, Northern Lights Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
fr. 1895 NOK
6 Become a seal sponsor for Mai San Attractions, Wildlife excursions Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
7 Christmas expedition to Senja 2021 - five days and four nights Wildlife, Fjord excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing [...] Map Tue 21 Dec 2021
fr. 17500 NOK
8 Aurora Sky Point Northern Lights Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1495 NOK
9 Northern Lights basecamp Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Wed 30 Mar 2022
fr. 795 NOK
10 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
11 A cozy early evening Northern Light Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
12 Be a musher for a day Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
fr. 2450 NOK
13 Reindeer Feeding and Sami History Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Sat 13 Nov 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1190 NOK
14 Aurora Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
15 Private Northern Lights expedition with nr1 rated company in TripAdvisor Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 10500 NOK
16 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1300 NOK
17 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Guided Tours Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 10 Aug 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
18 Snowshoe Trip with a campfire Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 895 NOK
19 Dog Sledding on Wheels Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Fri 02 Apr 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
fr. 2450 NOK
20 Wild Moose Safari Wildlife, Wildlife excursions Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 4/14/2021 11:03:12 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist