To do in the Tromsø region - 320 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bow hunting experience in the wood Action&Adventure Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
2 Tromsø Island Tour Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
3 Winter Kvaløya Fjord Tour The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 29 Apr 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
4 Polaria – meet the Arctic Wildlife excursions, Attractions Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
fr. 175 NOK
5 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
6 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 The ultimate Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
fr. 1800 NOK
8 Silent Whale Watching Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
9 Aurora Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
10 Magic Ice - Tromsø City & Culture, Attractions Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 225 NOK
11 Cozy king crab and shellfish evening cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
12 Husky Visit Wildlife, Husky Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 740 NOK
13 Midnight Sun kayaking Midnight Sun, The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 25 Jul 2020
fr. 1440 NOK
14 Tromsø City Walk Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 27 Apr 2021
fr. 590 NOK
15 Best kept secret: Midnight sun hike & sami culture Hiking, Midnight Sun, Sami Experiences Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Wed 15 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
16 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
17 Enamel cup with seagull and seabirds design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
18 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
19 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Electric City Bike Rental Bicycles Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 570 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 5/28/2020 3:22:22 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist