To do in the Tromsø region - 314 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Hunt – All-inclusive - small-group Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1650 NOK
2 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK
3 Take a walk on the wild side - Small group all-inclusive winter snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Thu 14 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
4 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
5 Summer Night Campfire – enjoy a cosy campfire & our signature homemade food. The great outdoors, Midnight Sun, Fjord excursions Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
6 Summer Arctic Landscapes - small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
7 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - Small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity Fjord excursions Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
8 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 26 Aug 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
9 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 26 Aug 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
10 Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
11 Private | Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 6700 NOK
12 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
13 Tesla x Fjord Sightseeing Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 16 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
14 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
15 3 hours private Midnight Sun Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6900 NOK
16 2 hours private Fjord excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6500 NOK
17 Northern Lights Sailing Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
18 Arctic Sail Safari Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
19 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Mini Bus Fjord excursions Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
20 6 hours private summer sailing on comfortable catamaran Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 8900 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist