To do in the Tromsø region - 412 matches

Activity Date Price
1 1 hour photo cruise Boat Trips, Larger vessels, Short trips [...] Map Mon 24 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 495 NOK
2 Fjord cruise & culture heritage Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
3 Northern Lights cruise with jacuzzi Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
4 Midnight Sun Adventure by RiB Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Mon 10 Aug 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
5 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Wed 29 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
6 Arctic wildlife fjordtour including hot lunch Fjord Excursions Map Wed 18 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
7 Northern Lights tour Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
8 Northern Lights chase in a small group Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
9 Tromsø Island's Amazing Sailing Tour Boat Trips , Sailing yachts Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
10 Frozen fjord cruise Boat over 12 passengers, Boat Trips Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
11 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 260 NOK
12 Northern Lights Chase in Private Car Activities Winter, Private chases Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 9970 NOK
13 Bikes for youth and children Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
14 Car rack for transporting bikes - Thule VeloCompact 927 Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 140 NOK
15 Tandem Bike Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 290 NOK
16 Kid seat for bike Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 95 NOK
17 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rental Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 550 NOK
18 Unicycle Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 115 NOK
19 Cross Country Ski Package Rental Hire, Equipment Hire, Skis Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 310 NOK
20 Explore Tromsø by E-bike Activities Summer, Cycling, City & Culture [...] Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Category
Area

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist