To do in the Tromsø region - 102 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern Light photo cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 990 NOK
2 Midnight Sun Cruise Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 15 Jul 2020
fr. 990 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise & Five senses Guided Tours, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 10 May 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
4 1 hour photo cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 495 NOK
5 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental Rentals and hire, Klespakker og utstyr, Wildlife Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
fr. 389 NOK
6 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
7 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
8 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
10 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
11 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
12 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
13 1 day - Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
14 1 day - Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø 3 hours Fishing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 850 NOK
15 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
16 Sea Kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Fri 17 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
17 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
18 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK
19 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 24995 NOK
20 Charter boat fishing 5 hours - private trip Fishing Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 14970 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/15/2020 1:41:34 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist