To do in the Tromsø region - 119 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Symphony - teaming up with nature. Northern Lights, in a small group (under 16 persons) Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
fr. 1050 NOK
2 Northern Lights cruise Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
3 Fjord cruise & whale safari Activities Winter, Whale Watching, Arctic Wildlife [...] Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1395 NOK
4 Fjord cruise & culture heritage Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
5 Northern Lights Chase in Private Car Activities Winter, Private chases Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 9970 NOK
6 Northern Lights Chase in a small group Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 03 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1270 NOK
7 Fjord Tour by minibus Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 970 NOK
8 Hunt for the Northern Lights on Our Luxury Catamaran Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
9 Fishing Trip with Self-Caught Fish for Lunch Activities Summer, Fishing, Deep-sea fishing [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1985 NOK
10 Marianne's Passionate Aurora Borealis Hunt Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
11 Scenic Whale Watching from our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Sat 15 Feb 2020
fr. 3300 NOK
12 Private Northern Lights Sailing Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
fr. 12000 NOK
13 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2000 NOK
14 Scenic and photographic wildlife & fjord excursions Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
15 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Sailing yachts, By boat Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
16 Auroratour with Camera Hire Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
fr. 2500 NOK
17 Fishing in the Blue Light Hour Activities Winter, Fishing, Deep-sea Fishing [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
18 Fjord and Arctic Nature Cruise Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
19 Arctic summer sail safari Sailing yachts Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
20 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist