To do in the Tromsø region - 119 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
2 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
3 Private - "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
4 Polar Park and husky Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Dog Sledding [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 5960 NOK
5 Northern Lights Photo Tours Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Sun 05 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
6 The Wonders of Northern Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Sat 04 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
7 Take a walk on the wild side - All-inclusive snowshoeing tour Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Mon 24 Jan 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
8 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Mini Bus Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
9 Northern Lights Expedition with Arctic 4WD vehicle Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
10 Aurora Hunt – All-inclusive - small-group Northern Lights chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1650 NOK
11 Northern Lights Sailing Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Fri 13 Mar 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
12 Arctic Nature Tour from Tromsø - All inclusive Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
13 Fjord Cruise - Sailing tour in Tromsø archipelago Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
14 Small group Northern Lights tour - all inclusive Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
15 Arctic wildlife safari by car and boat to Sommarøy Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
16 Northern Lights Minibus Chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 26 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1650 NOK
17 Arctic Sail Safari Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Sailing yachts Map Sat 25 Jan 2020 -
Mon 15 Mar 2021
fr. 1700 NOK
18 Whales in Skjervøy and Crystal Lavvo overnight in Lyngen Activities Winter, Whale Watching, RIB [...] Map Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
19 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - A Road Trip along the Fjords Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
20 Fishing and adventure tours in the Tromsø area Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Fishing [...] Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1450 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist