To do in the Tromsø region - 333 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Enamel cup with seagull and seabirds design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
2 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
3 Tromsø Guide with Husky cover Shopping, Souvenirs Map
fr. 65 NOK
4 Tromsø Guide with Sami girl cover Shopping, Souvenirs Map
fr. 65 NOK
5 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 10 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
6 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
7 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 10500 NOK
8 Tromsø City Walk Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Sun 04 Oct 2020 -
Tue 27 Apr 2021
fr. 590 NOK
9 1 Arctic 3 - hours Fjord Cruise - Sailing tour in Tromsø archipelago - with the newest luxury catamaran in town Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Thu 07 Oct 2021
fr. 1800 NOK
10 "Arctic - 3 Hours VIP Cruise" with our luxury yacht Arctic Queen, the newest boat in Town Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
11 1 day Fjord tour with Arctic Truck Wildlife, The great outdoors, Midnight Sun [...] Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 5700 NOK
12 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Fri 11 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
13 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Sun 11 Oct 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
14 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Sun 11 Oct 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
15 Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1050 NOK
16 Private | Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Fri 09 Oct 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 6700 NOK
17 Northern Lights chase in Spanish Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Fri 19 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
18 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
19 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
20 Fjord tour by minibus Fjord excursions Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 26 Mar 2021
fr. 975 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 10/21/2020 12:39:14 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist