To do in the Tromsø region - 66 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Mon 29 Mar 2021
fr. 9995 NOK
2 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
3 1 day - Polar Midnight Cruise from Tromsø Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 850 NOK
4 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
5 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
7 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
8 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Ice fishing Fishing Map Mon 01 Feb 2021 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2495 NOK
10 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
11 1 day - Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø 3 hours Fishing Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 850 NOK
12 1 day - Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
13 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Wildlife, Local home visit Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
14 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Guided Tours Map Sat 01 Aug 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
15 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
16 3 hours private summer sailing on comfortable catamaran Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6900 NOK
17 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 10500 NOK
18 Aurora Husky Visit Northern Lights, Husky Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Mon 22 Mar 2021
fr. 1040 NOK
19 6 hours private Midnight Sun Sailing Fjordcruise and sailing, Midnight Sun Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 8900 NOK
20 4 hours private Fjord excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 9500 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist