To do in the Tromsø region - 316 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Mon 29 Mar 2021
fr. 9995 NOK
2 Dog sledding in arctic nature Dog Sledding Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1895 NOK
3 Tromsø Island Tour Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
4 Winter Kvaløya Fjord Tour The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 29 Apr 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
5 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Cultural events Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 200 NOK
6 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
8 Polaria – meet the Arctic Wildlife excursions, Attractions Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
fr. 175 NOK
9 Enamel cup with seagull and seabirds design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
10 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
11 Silent Whale Watching Wildlife excursions, Whale Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
12 Tromsø City Walk Wildlife, Guided Tours Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 27 Apr 2021
fr. 590 NOK
13 Aurora Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
14 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
15 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
16 Cozy king crab and shellfish evening cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
17 VIP Cruise with our luxury yacht Arctic Queen Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
18 Experience the midnight sun in the arctic summer Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
19 Tromsø Beer Safari Guided Tours Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 700 NOK
20 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB boat Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sun 31 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1200 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 5/29/2020 1:31:24 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist