To do in the Tromsø region - 102 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Thu 22 Oct 2020 -
Mon 29 Mar 2021
fr. 9995 NOK
2 Dog sledding in arctic nature Dog Sledding Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1895 NOK
3 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
4 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1690 NOK
5 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 10500 NOK
6 1 day Fjord tour with Arctic Truck Wildlife, The great outdoors, Midnight Sun [...] Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 5700 NOK
7 "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 26 Aug 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 1550 NOK
8 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 26 Aug 2020 -
Sat 17 Apr 2021
fr. 9800 NOK
9 3 hours private summer sailing on comfortable catamaran Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6900 NOK
10 Take a walk on the wild side - Small group all-inclusive winter snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 02 Nov 2020 -
Thu 14 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
11 1# in TripAdvisor, Northern Lights Expedition with Arctic 4WD vehicle Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 1500 NOK
12 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK
13 Aurora Hunt – All-inclusive - small-group Northern Lights chase Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 1650 NOK
14 4 hours private Fjord excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 9500 NOK
15 6 hours private Midnight Sun Sailing Fjordcruise and sailing, Midnight Sun Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 8900 NOK
16 6 hours private summer sailing on comfortable catamaran Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 8900 NOK
17 3 hours private Midnight Sun Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6900 NOK
18 Aurora Borealis / Northern Lights chase in a small group Northern Lights Map Sun 20 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1275 NOK
19 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - Small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity Fjord excursions Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
20 2 hours private Fjord excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 6500 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist