The great outdoors in the Tromsø region - 125 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hike to abandoned Coastal Fort – “From the Viking age, through war history to the modern age” Guided Tours, Hiking Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 850 NOK
2 Guided history tour through 250 years - architecture, nature, and the world's famous platinum fox Guided Tours, Hiking Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 850 NOK
3 Enjoy summer on SUP in Kastneshamn Action&Adventure Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Fri 17 Jul 2020
fr. 600 NOK
4 Guided hike to Kastnes bygdetun, Kvalnes and Hållaksla i Kastnes, in Dyrøy Hiking, Guided Tours Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 16 Jul 2020
fr. 800 NOK
5 Family-friendly guided tour in Børingen The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 800 NOK
6 Guided kayak trip Kayaking Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
7 Geo Hiking Hiking Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
8 Ladies weekend with horseback riding Action&Adventure Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 11 Sep 2020
fr. 7900 NOK
9 Horseback riding excursion 5 hours The great outdoors, Action&Adventure Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 3695 NOK
10 Horseback riding excursion 3 hours The great outdoors, Action&Adventure Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 2395 NOK
11 Bow hunting experience in the wood Action&Adventure Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
12 Husky Trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Husky [...] Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 490 NOK
13 Sea kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 28 Aug 2020
fr. 690 NOK
14 Winter Kvaløya Fjord Tour The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 29 Apr 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
15 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
16 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
17 Aurora Dinner Cruise Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
fr. 1490 NOK
18 1 day - Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
19 Cozy king crab and shellfish evening cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
20 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
Build: 7/3/2020 6:01:16 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist