To do in the Tromsø region - 61 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Family-friendly guided tour in Børingen The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 800 NOK
2 Guided history tour through 250 years - architecture, nature, and the world's famous platinum fox Guided Tours, Hiking Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Sun 25 Oct 2020
fr. 850 NOK
3 Hike to abandoned Coastal Fort – “From the Viking age, through war history to the modern age” Guided Tours, Hiking Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
fr. 850 NOK
4 Enjoy summer on SUP in Kastneshamn Action&Adventure Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Fri 17 Jul 2020
fr. 600 NOK
5 Guided hike to Kastnes bygdetun, Kvalnes and Hållaksla i Kastnes, in Dyrøy Hiking, Guided Tours Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 16 Jul 2020
fr. 800 NOK
6 Bow hunting experience in the wood Action&Adventure Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
7 Geo hiking Hiking Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
8 Ladies weekend with horseback riding Action&Adventure Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 11 Sep 2020
fr. 7900 NOK
9 Horseback riding excursion 3 hours The great outdoors, Action&Adventure Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 2395 NOK
10 Horseback riding excursion 5 hours The great outdoors, Action&Adventure Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 3695 NOK
11 Husky Trekking The great outdoors, Hiking, Husky [...] Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
fr. 490 NOK
12 Enamel cup with husky and Northern Lights design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
13 Enamel cup with seagull and seabirds design Shopping, Gifts, Souvenirs Map
fr. 249 NOK
14 Best kept secret: Midnight sun hike & sami culture Hiking, Midnight Sun, Sami Experiences Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 15 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
15 Star Walk – night snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Northern Lights, Skiing and snow shoeing [...] Map Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Wed 06 Apr 2022
fr. 1250 NOK
16 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
17 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour The great outdoors, Hiking, Midnight Sun Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
18 Tesla x Fjord Sightseeing Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 16 Sep 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
19 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
20 Snowshoe Hike Tesla Experience Wildlife, Hiking, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1300 NOK
Build: 7/3/2020 6:01:16 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist